Connect
To Top

Isabel Marant Fall 2010 Campaign Preview | Kate Moss

source | elsaskywalker @ tfs

22 Comments

  1. caroline

    July 5, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    shoulda been Freja

  2. caroline

    July 5, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    shoulda been Freja

  3. natalie

    July 5, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    anna selezneva or anja rubik would have been better

  4. natalie

    July 5, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    anna selezneva or anja rubik would have been better

  5. maya

    July 5, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    Enough with the Moss dross.

  6. maya

    July 5, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    Enough with the Moss dross.

  7. FASHIONOGRAPHY

    July 6, 2010 at 12:01 am

    I have no reason to complain — she looks totally fantastic.

  8. FASHIONOGRAPHY

    July 6, 2010 at 12:01 am

    I have no reason to complain — she looks totally fantastic.

  9. FASHION CHALET

    July 6, 2010 at 1:02 am

    Great image.

    Love the new layout of the site, too! :)

    fashion chalet xx

  10. FASHION CHALET

    July 6, 2010 at 1:02 am

    Great image!!

    Love the new layout of Rogue, too! 😉

    fashion chalet xx

  11. FASHION CHALET

    July 6, 2010 at 1:02 am

    Great image.

    Love the new layout of the site, too! :)

    fashion chalet xx

  12. FASHION CHALET

    July 6, 2010 at 1:02 am

    Great image!!

    Love the new layout of Rogue, too! 😉

    fashion chalet xx

  13. Lorena

    July 6, 2010 at 1:08 am

    I like it, she still looks amazing in print.

  14. Lorena

    July 6, 2010 at 1:08 am

    I like it, she still looks amazing in print.

  15. A.J. Fung

    July 6, 2010 at 1:36 am

    Love it! Am always a fan of Marant's campaigns… did Inez & Vinnodh shoot this? http://www.chungkitblog.wordpress.com

  16. A.J. Fung

    July 6, 2010 at 1:36 am

    Love it! Am always a fan of Marant's campaigns… did Inez & Vinnodh shoot this? http://www.chungkitblog.wordpress.com

  17. veronica

    July 6, 2010 at 6:52 am

    I really like it!
    but I see freja too, that's her hairstyle, and the cigarrete and pose it's very freja-ish

  18. veronica

    July 6, 2010 at 6:52 am

    I really like it!
    but I see freja too, that's her hairstyle, and the cigarrete and pose it's very freja-ish

  19. chloemulticolore

    July 6, 2010 at 11:01 am

    Not a preview, it's in Jalouse thismonth !

  20. chloemulticolore

    July 6, 2010 at 11:01 am

    Not a preview, it's in Jalouse thismonth !

  21. collaborationetc

    July 7, 2010 at 12:01 am

    Moss may epitomize this girl in the street but it doesn't come across in the ad. She, hate to say it, just looks old.
    http://www.collaborationetc.wordpress.com

  22. collaborationetc

    July 7, 2010 at 12:01 am

    Moss may epitomize this girl in the street but it doesn't come across in the ad. She, hate to say it, just looks old.
    http://www.collaborationetc.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

More in 2010