Connect
To Top

Gucci Pre-Fall 2010 Campaign Preview | Raquel Zimmermann & Joan Smalls

Gucci‘s pre-fall campaign continues in the same vein of luxury as the label’s previous advertisements with these glamorous images featuring Raquel Zimmermann and breakout star Joan Smalls who is also rumored to appear in Givenchy’s fall campaign. (TFS)


23 Comments

  1. Castor Reigns

    June 16, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    I thought that was Anja, not Raquel.

  2. Castor Reigns

    June 16, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    I thought that was Anja, not Raquel.

  3. Castor Reigns

    June 16, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    I thought that was Anja, not Raquel.

  4. Cecilie Harris

    June 16, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    Nice! Love the tones and feel of these.

  5. Cecilie Harris

    June 16, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    Nice! Love the tones and feel of these.

  6. Cecilie Harris

    June 16, 2010 at 9:24 am

    Nice! Love the tones and feel of these.

  7. A.J. Fung

    June 16, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Wow. Joan Smalls looks incredible! Great to see her in a major campaign. http://www.chungkitblog.wordpress.com

  8. A.J. Fung

    June 16, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Wow. Joan Smalls looks incredible! Great to see her in a major campaign. http://www.chungkitblog.wordpress.com

  9. A.J. Fung

    June 16, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Wow. Joan Smalls looks incredible! Great to see her in a major campaign. http://www.chungkitblog.wordpress.com

  10. Coco Zaahb

    June 16, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    This is such a huge campaign for her, I like it

    http://cocozaahb.com

  11. Coco Zaahb

    June 16, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    This is such a huge campaign for her, I like it

    http://cocozaahb.com

  12. Coco Zaahb

    June 16, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    This is such a huge campaign for her, I like it

    http://cocozaahb.com

  13. Cristina

    June 17, 2010 at 12:00 am

    Thanks for the preview, I'm dying to see more. I love the last photo

  14. Cristina

    June 17, 2010 at 12:00 am

    Thanks for the preview, I'm dying to see more. I love the last photo

  15. Cristina

    June 17, 2010 at 12:00 am

    Thanks for the preview, I'm dying to see more. I love the last photo

  16. kate

    June 18, 2010 at 4:51 am

    Is it just me, or is Raquel's right eye half open in the "Women's Apparel" photo?

  17. kate

    June 18, 2010 at 4:51 am

    Is it just me, or is Raquel's right eye half open in the "Women's Apparel" photo?

  18. kate

    June 18, 2010 at 4:51 am

    Is it just me, or is Raquel's right eye half open in the "Women's Apparel" photo?

  19. kris

    June 18, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    I'm really starting to fall in love with Raquel. Her face seems to be the odd one out in this generation of models.

  20. kris

    June 18, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    I'm really starting to fall in love with Raquel. Her face seems to be the odd one out in this generation of models.

  21. Pety

    September 3, 2010 at 3:01 am

    tks

  22. kitty

    September 7, 2010 at 7:11 am

    thanks very much

  23. alan

    September 7, 2010 at 9:46 am

    mangeroom room

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

More in Campaign