Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010

beautyreview Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010

Continuing with our Year in Review, we take a look at the beauty stories of 2010. From Vogue Paris to Elle Sweden, this year was certainly filled with bold and bright beauty. For this review, we complied a list of voluminous coifs, shimmering lips, bedazzled eyelashes and of course–those sparkling gems!

beautyreview1 Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010
Daria Werbowy by Ben Hassett for Vogue Paris May 2010
beautyreview2 Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010
Danni Li for ROUGE Magazine #3 by Henrique Gendre
beautyreview3 Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010
Olivia, Hanna, Mikaela and Malin by Andreas Öhlund for NK Stil
beautyreview4 Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010
Morning Beauty | Eniko Mihalik by Mario Sorrenti (Vogue Paris October 2010)
beautyreview5 Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010
Frida Gustavsson by Lachlan Bailey for Vogue UK December 2010
beautyreview6 Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010
Du Juan by Michelangelo di Battista for Vogue China December 2010
beautyreview7 Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010
Sedene Blake & Ayan Elmi by Greg Lotus for Vogue Italia June 2010
beautyreview8 Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010
Charlotte di Calypso by Miles Aldridge for Vogue Italia October 2010
beautyreview9 Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010
Iselin Steiro by Tyen for Vogue Paris June/July 2010
beautyreview10 Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010
Kirsi Pyrhonen by Samuli Karala for Muse Fall 2010
beautyreview11 Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010
Sasha Pivovarova by Emma Summerton for Vogue Italia May 2010
beautyreview12 Editorial Beauty | Year in Review 2010
Morning Beauty | Frida Gustavsson by Andreas Sjodin (Elle Sweden October 2010)

Those were only twelve beauty shoots of 2010! Which were your favorites? Can you think of other beauty trends? Comment below!

Related Posts:
  • http://www.mewmew-angelica.blogspot.com angelica

    wow all photos are amazing <3

    http://www.mewmew-angelica.blogspot.com

  • http://www.mewmew-angelica.blogspot.com angelica

    wow all photos are amazing <3

    http://www.mewmew-angelica.blogspot.com

  • Clara

    I loved the Charlotte di Calypso by Miles Aldridge one and the Frida Gustavsson by Lachlan Bailey one as well!

    quiteactually.blogspot.com

  • Clara

    I loved the Charlotte di Calypso by Miles Aldridge one and the Frida Gustavsson by Lachlan Bailey one as well!

    quiteactually.blogspot.com

  • http://theeleventeenth.blogspot.com/ Kate

    These are all so so amazing!

  • http://twitter.com/StyleSouk Style Souk

    My favourite is the Vogue UK shot of Frida… the half-light makes her look so romantic and ethereal.

    http://stylesouk.wordpress.com

  • http://twitter.com/fairphantome Maírín

    The Frida by Lachlan, Kirsi, Danni, and Daria are my favourites.

  • http://twitter.com/fairphantome Maírín

    The Frida by Lachlan, Kirsi, Danni, and Daria are my favourites.

  • http://twitter.com/Rotexto rotimi ariwoola

    Sedene & Ayan and Sasha’s pics I like the most.

    http://www.thingsilike-rotex.blogspot.com

  • http://www.facebook.com/pages/DANIEL-ROBB-PHOTOGRAPHY/218979070377 daniel robb

    lachlan bailey’s shoot with frida is the runaway winner here.

  • anonymous

    I really love all of these, but Iselin’s is definitely my favorite!

  • OhMyDior

    Both of Frida are stunning

  • OhMyDior

    Both of Frida are stunning