Connect
To Top

Dolce & Gabbana Fall 2011 Campaign Preview | Isabeli Fontana, Liu Wen, Maryna Linchuk, Constance Jablonski, Jac Jagaciak & Kate King by Steven Klein

With campaign season in full swing, Dolce & Gabbana unveiled a preview of its fall 2011 advertisements starring Isabeli Fontana, Liu Wen, Maryna Linchuk, Constance Jablonski, Jac Jagaciak and Kate King photographed by Steven Klein. Keeping true to the runway show’s play of the masculine and the feminine, the gang is full of attitude in the group shots.

12 Comments

  1. Marcia Wong

    June 18, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    Finally, Dolce & Gabbana campaigns that are not black and white.

    http://www.style-abuse.blogspot.com

  2. anonymous

    June 18, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    So far I really like it, it’s refreshing for Dolce.  I especially love Liu in the 2nd one, she looks so damn cute.  Overall awesome casting in my opinion.

  3. anonymous

    June 18, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    So far I really like it, it’s refreshing for Dolce.  I especially love Liu in the 2nd one, she looks so damn cute.  Overall awesome casting in my opinion.

  4. Lola

    June 19, 2011 at 2:55 am

    Best campaign of the season so far!!! My favorite are Constance and Isabelli but they all look very good!

  5. FASHIONOGRAPHY

    June 19, 2011 at 5:51 am

    Props.

  6. Plamena Zahova

    June 19, 2011 at 11:09 am

    Gorgeous!!! Can’t wait to see the entire campaign!

    XoXo
    Plami

    http://fashion-thrill.blogspot.com/

  7. Elena Vasilieva

    June 19, 2011 at 5:39 pm

  8. Alex Castro

    June 20, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    What an improvement from last season!

  9. Alex Castro

    June 20, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    What an improvement from last season!

  10. Alex Castro

    June 20, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    What an improvement from last season!

  11. Alex Castro

    June 20, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    What an improvement from last season!

  12. Kenna

    June 22, 2011 at 5:28 am

    I love how Constance and Liu are dressed so masculine in shot 1 and yet both girls look so beautiful and delicate for Estee Lauder…versatility…love.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

More in 2011