Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010

abbeyreview Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010

Abbey Lee Kershaw began 2010 with a bang, covering the January issue of Numéro and then appearing on the February cover of Vogue Russia. Besides multiple covers, the Australian stunner also appeared in campaigns for Chanel, H&M, Alexander Wang and Karl Lagerfeld. She also appeared in the pages of Vogue Paris, Vogue Australia and POP. With pending campaigns for Donna Karan and Versace, Abbey Lee looks ready to take over the 2011 season.

abbeyreview1 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Abbey Lee Kershaw by Hedi Slimane for Vogue China August 2010
abbeyreview2 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Abbey Lee Kershaw on the cover of i-D Winter 2010 by David Bailey
abbeyreview3 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Abbey Lee Kershaw by Angelo Pennetta for Vogue Nippon July 2010
abbeyreview4 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Alexander Wang Fall 2010 Campaign | Abbey Lee Kershaw by Craig McDean
abbeyreview5 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Abbey Lee Kershaw by Ronald Dick | POP Spring 2010
abbeyreview6 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Abbey Lee Kershaw, Crystal Renn & Eniko Mihalik by Terry Richardson for Vogue Paris
abbeyreview7 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Abbey Lee Kershaw for Vogue Australia November 2010 by Nicole Bentley
abbeyreview8 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Numéro #109 | Abbey Lee Kershaw by Miguel Reveriego
abbeyreview9 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Abbey Lee Kershaw by Mario Sorrenti in Variation on Chic for Vogue Italia August 2010
abbeyreview10 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Abbey Lee Kershaw by Rafael Stahelin in Lovely Bones for Vogue Korea April 2010
abbeyreview11 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Vogue Australia March 2010 | Abbey Lee Kershaw by Max Doyle
abbeyreview12 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Abbey Lee Kershaw by Steven Meisel in Vogue Italia April 2010
abbeyreview13 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Abbey Lee Kershaw on the cover of Vogue Russia March 2010 by Josh Olins
abbeyreview14 Abbey Lee Kershaw | Year in Review 2010
Abbey Lee Kershaw in the Chanel F/W 2010 Campaign by Karl Lagerfeld

What were your favorite Abbey moments of 2010? Did they make our list? Comment below!

Related Posts:
  • http://like-a-ghost.tumblr.com maddie

    I think I’m the only non-Abbey fan. I mean she’s pretty, but I don’t get her hype.

  • http://like-a-ghost.tumblr.com maddie

    I think I’m the only non-Abbey fan. I mean she’s pretty, but I don’t get her hype.

    • Bigler Steve

      Yes Maddie, you and Kooe are the only two people on Earth that don’t like her. Crazy… get with the program.

      • Henry

        I’m not digging her either. So that makes three. But being in the majority doesn’t mean all that much anyways: “eat shit. a billion flies can’t be wrong”.

      • Henry

        I’m not digging her either. So that makes three. But being in the majority doesn’t mean all that much anyways: “eat shit. a billion flies can’t be wrong”.

  • Kooe

    dont like her

    • Kate

      your just jealous of her amazing beauty

  • Stacy

    SHE IS AMAZING!!!!
    her vogue Australia editorial was the best

  • Henry

    love herr!!!

    shes beyond beautiful

  • Kim

    Abbey is an absolute goddess! Those huge blue eyes are so captivating. I can’t wait to see even more of her in 2011.

  • Kim

    Abbey is an absolute goddess! Those huge blue eyes are so captivating. I can’t wait to see even more of her in 2011.

  • anonymous

    The girl is amazing, hope she keeps getting all the work she deserves.

  • Misshape

    love her

  • http://twitter.com/tayzipporah Tayma-Zipporah

    I loved her “Lovely Bones” editorial from Vogue Korea!

  • http://www.mewmew-angelica.blogspot.com Angelica
  • Valérie

    She is my favourite out there, I seriously love her in every single editorial here.

  • Stephanie

    well she’s a really beautiful girl and I like her pictures… but I’m not a huge fan of her!

    BUT I really,really love the picture for the italian vogue :D

    http://www.style1509.blogspot.com
    Live.Laugh.Love. – everyday!

  • Stephanie

    well she’s a really beautiful girl and I like her pictures… but I’m not a huge fan of her!

    BUT I really,really love the picture for the italian vogue :D

    http://www.style1509.blogspot.com
    Live.Laugh.Love. – everyday!

  • coffeeholic

    I love her !! the favourite editorial was Vogue Australia in march issue :)

  • http://sequingown.wordpress.com/ Sequin Gown

    She’s my favorite!Love her.Great face, great model.

  • Citogene

    Abbey Lee can rock any photo shoot….commercial, high-fashion…she has great runway as well…she amazed me on Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show

    http://cito-gene.blogspot.com/

  • Citogene

    Abbey Lee can rock any photo shoot….commercial, high-fashion…she has great runway as well…she amazed me on Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show

    http://cito-gene.blogspot.com/

  • Citogene

    Abbey Lee can rock any photo shoot….commercial, high-fashion…she has great runway as well…she amazed me on Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show

    http://cito-gene.blogspot.com/

  • http://www.facebook.com/pages/DANIEL-ROBB-PHOTOGRAPHY/218979070377 daniel robb
  • http://www.facebook.com/pages/DANIEL-ROBB-PHOTOGRAPHY/218979070377 daniel robb
  • http://www.facebook.com/pages/DANIEL-ROBB-PHOTOGRAPHY/218979070377 daniel robb
  • http://twitter.com/fairphantome Maírín

    She os so beautiful. I’m so glad she had such a good year. I could stare at the Lovely Bones editorial all day; it is so my aesthetic and she is perfect in it.

  • http://twitter.com/Rotexto rotimi ariwoola

    i happen to think she is one of the best models! Not everyone will get it anyway but her…c’mon

    http://www.thingsilike-rotex.blogspot.com

  • http://whycantmybestfriendbeme.blogspot.com/ Anita Siraki

    she’s so gorgeous and so versatile

    whycantmybestfriendbeme.blogspot.com/

  • Anonymous

    I like her a lot, but seeing all of these photos makes me realize that she only has one look and face… Not very diverse in terms of her modeling.

  • Anonymous

    I like her a lot, but seeing all of these photos makes me realize that she only has one look and face… Not very diverse in terms of her modeling.

  • Anon

    Beautiful Model, I hope to work with her some day.!! : )

  • Anon

    Beautiful Model, I hope to work with her some day.!! : )